Ubisoft Unveils Full Just Dance 2015 Tracklist



Best. Tracklist. Ever.

e3_2014_booth_babes_just_danceSAN FRANCISCO September 15, 2014 Today, Ubisoft revealed the full tracklist for Just Dance 2015, the latest installment in the best-selling dance game franchise. This year, players can dance along to a variety of the years biggest hits and old school favorites, including many songs from the Billboard Hot 100 chart such as Black Widow by Iggy Azalea ft. Rita Ora, Happy by Pharrell Williams and “Bang Bang” by Jessie J, Ariana Grande & Nicki Minaj.

Weve always taken pride in having the most hit songs in our Just Dance games each yearits what our fans ask for and what we deliver, said Tony Key, SVP Sales and Marketing at Ubisoft. This year with Just Dance 2015 were featuring more top Billboard artists than ever before.

Just Dance 2015 is coming to all motion-control gaming platforms, including Nintendos Wii U system, Xbox One, the all-in-one games and entertainment system from Microsoft, and PlayStation4 computer entertainment system on October 21 in North America and October 23 in EMEA territories (October 24 in the UK). With more Billboard artists than ever before, get ready to Get Low and Let It Go to the hottest hits. The tracklist includes:

  • “Bang Bang” Jessie J, Ariana Grande & Nicki Minaj
  • She Looks So Perfect 5 Seconds of Summer
  • Problem Ariana Grande Ft. Iggy Azalea and Big Sean
  • 4×4 Miley Cyrus
  • Best Song Ever One Direction
  • Happy Pharrell Williams
  • Till I Find You Austin Mahone
  • Addicted To You Avicii
  • Black Widow Iggy Azalea Ft. Rita Ora
  • Maps Maroon 5
  • Birthday Katy Perry
  • Bad Romance Lady Gaga
  • Built For This Becky G
  • Holding Out For A Hero Bonnie Tyler
  • Summer Calvin Harris
  • Tetris Dancing Bros.
  • You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) Dead Or Alive
  • Let It Go Disney’s Frozen
  • Burn Ellie Goulding
  • Bailando Enrique Iglesias Ft. Descemer Bueno & Gente de Zona
  • Mahna Mahna Frankie Bostello
  • Never Can Say Goodbye Gloria Gaynor
  • I Love It Icona Pop Ft. Charli XCX
  • You’re On My Mind Imposs Ft. J. Perry
  • Love Me Again John Newman
  • Only You (And You Alone) Love Letter
  • Ain’t No Mountain High Enough Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terrell
  • Get Low Dillon Francis & DJ Snake
  • Diamonds Rihanna
  • Me And My Broken Heart Rixton
  • Walk This Way Run-DMC & Aerosmith
  • Don’t Worry Be Happy The Bench Men
  • Epic Sirtaki The Bouzouki’s
  • Speedy Gonzalez Los Pimientos Locos
  • Macarena The Girly Team
  • Love Is All The Sunlight Shakers
  • It’s My Birthday will.i.am Ft. Cody Wise
  • The Fox (What Does the Fox Say?) Ylvis
  • XMas Tree Bollywood Santa
  • Fatima Cheb Salama

With more than 50 million games sold in the franchise since its debut in 2009, Just Dance has become a pop-cultural phenomenon played by fans all over the world.

For the latest information on Just Dance 2015, please visit: www.justdancegame.com and follow us on Twitter @justdancegame using hashtag #JustDance2015.

About Ubisoft

Ubisoft is a leading creator, publisher and distributor of interactive entertainment and services, with a rich portfolio of world-renowned brands, including Assassins Creed, Just Dance, Tom Clancys video game series, Rayman, Far Cry and Watch Dogs. The teams throughout Ubisofts worldwide network of studios and business offices are committed to delivering original and memorable gaming experiences across all popular platforms, including consoles, mobile phones, tablets and PCs. For the 201314 fiscal year Ubisoft generated sales of 1,007 million. To learn more, please visit www.ubisoftgroup.com.

2014 Ubisoft Entertainment. All Rights Reserved. Just Dance, Ubisoft and the Ubisoft logo are trademarks of Ubisoft Entertainment in the U.S. and/or other countries. PlayStation is a registered trademark of Sony Computer Entertainment Inc. Nintendo trademarks and copyrights are properties of Nintendo.