Blizzcon 2013 Opens Today – Watch Opening Ceremony Online For Free

blizzcon-2013

Legit Reviews is at BlizzCon 2013 and there are a ton of people waiting for the doors to open! If you weren’t able to physically make it to Blizzcon you still have some options. For starters you can still purchase a BlizzCon Virtual Ticket for $39.99 or you can watch the opening ceremony as well as the StarCraft 2 World Championship Series matches for free by visiting the same URL! Blizzcon kicks off today at 11 am PDT (2 pm EDT or 7pm GMT).

E-sport highlights of Blizzcon 2013 include the StarCraft II WCS Global Finals, World of Warcraft Arena Global Invitational, and the Hearthstone Innkeeper’s Invitational. It should be a good time and people here in line can’t wait to get their BlizzCon 2013 Goody Bag! The highlight of the Goody Bag is the BlizzCon 2013 Cute But Deadly Souvenir Set that features Arthas, Kerrigan, and Diablo. This is a limited-edition item that was made just for BlizzCon attendees, and will never be reproduced for commercial sale. The Blizzcon 2013 Goody Bags are fetching between $170-$230 on Ebay already!

goody-bag-ebay

Print